VIDEO: Sweet Life “Black Babylon”

Sweet Life - "Black Babylon" from Geoff Hoskinson on Vimeo.

Get into it now, before the Morgantown/Pittsburgh-based stoner rock dudes in Sweet Life release their Disenchanted EP Tuesday 2/19.

Geoff Hoskinson (of Geoff & Dallas Make Videos) helps turn a killer song from a local band into an amazing video -- again -- this time with “Black Babylon,” off the 7-song debut effort.

Sweet Life: Jason McCarty, Nick Leombruno, Evan Devine, Mike Roberts

Video: Geoff Hoskinson
Mixed: Ryan Hizer
Mastered: Dave Klug

No comments: